VIPs Calling for Lyndon LaRouche’s Exoneration

Here is a selection of VIP signers supporting our call for President Trump to exonerate Lyndon LaRouche. We will be updating this list as our campaign develops. For more on LaRouche’s exoneration and where to sign and share the petition, visit this page.


Fouad Al-Ghaffari
Founder, Advisory Office for Coordination with the BRICS
Sanaa, Republic of Yemen

Rev. Andrew Ashdown
Priest, Church of England
Has led frequent truth-finding missions to Syria
Author, The Stones Cry Out: Reflections from Israel and Palestine
UK – Winchester, Hampshire

William Binney
Former Signals Intelligence Director, U.S. National Security Agency
Member, Veteran Intelligence Professionals for Sanity
USA – Washington, D.C.

Abraham Bolden, Sr.
First African-American Secret Service agent in U.S. history, under President Kennedy
Author, The Echo from Dealey Plaza: The True Story of the First African American on the White House Secret Service Detail, and His Quest for Justice After the Assassination of JFK
USA – Illinois

Ellen Brown
Founder and President, Public Banking Institute
Author, Web of Debt and other books
USA – California

Ambassador Leonidas Chrysanthopoulos
Former Secretary General, Black Sea Economic Cooperation
Former Ambassador of Greece

Hon. Edwin W. Edwards
Governor, Louisiana (1972-1980, 1984-1988, 1992-1996)
Representative, U.S. Congress, Louisiana 7th C.D. (1965-1972)
USA – Louisiana

Mike Gravel
Former U.S. Senator from Alaska (1969-1981)
Read the Pentagon Papers into the Congressional Record
USA – California

Fred Huenefeld, Jr.
Member, Louisiana State Democratic Central Committee
USA – Monroe, Louisiana

Sen. Tony Iwobi
Vice Chairman, Foreign Affairs and Emigration Committee, Italian Senate

Joseph Janco
Director, The Eurasia Center
USA – Washington, D.C.

James George Jatras
Former Foreign Policy Advisor to U.S. Senate Republicans
USA – Virginia

Dr. Vladislav Krasnow
Founder and President, Russia & America Goodwill Association
Russia, USA

Dr. Kirk Meighoo
Former Senator, Parliament of Trinidad & Tobago
Host of podcast “Independent Thought and Freedom”
Advisory Board Member, The Integrationist (Caribbean)
Trinidad & Tobago

Dr. Chandra Muzaffar
Founder and Director, JUST International

Dr. Eduardo M.A. Peixoto
Retired Professor of Physical Chemistry, University of São Paulo
Former Brazil delegate to the World Health Organization
Former Superintendent, Technical Board, the Brazilian Development Bank (BNDES)
Brazil – São Paulo

Justin Price
Representative, Rhode Island State Legislature (R.-Dist. 39)
USA – Rhode Island

Gian Marco Sanna
Director, Camerata Geminiani
UK, Italy

This entry was posted in Exonerate LaRouche, LPAC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.